EX. Bangladesh Leave

Memorandum No. Name & Designation Department Name Download
BSMMU/2024/4295 Dr. Rowson Ara, Medical Officer Obstetrics & Gynecology Download
BSMMU/2024/4310 Dr. A.M. Shahinoor, Medical Officer Paediatric Surgery Download
BSMMU/2024/4255 Dr. Mohammad Abdul Hannan, Assistant Professor Anaesthesia, Analgesia and Intensive Care Medicine Download
BSMMU/2024/4284 Dr. Ranjit Ghosh, Associate Professor Orthodontics Download
BSMMU/2024/4232 Dr. Lohani Md. Tajul Islam, Medical Officer Cardiology Download
BSMMU/2024/4004 Dr. Zulfia Zinat Chowdhury, Assistant Professor Hematology Download
BSMMU/2024/4245 Dr. Sk Murad Ahmed, Consultant Orthopedic Surgery Download
BSMMU/2024/4235 Dr. Abul Bashar Md. Siddique, Consultant Anaesthesia, Analgesia and Intensive Care Medicine Download
BSMMU/2024/4190 Professor Ferdousy Begum Pathology Download
BSMMU/2024/4191 Dr. Sharmin Jahan, Associate Professor Endocrinology & Metabolism Download